Performance Calendar
<June 2016>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
2930311234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293012
3456789
Member Login
Username

Password

Forgot Password?
Performances
Performance

Location

City

Date

Time
Action
School performance
TELLSPIELE Interlaken
Interlaken

Matten
Tue 6/21/2016
20:00
Tickets
Afternoon school performance
TELLSPIELE Interlaken
Interlaken

Matten
Thu 6/23/2016
14:30
Tickets
Première
TELLSPIELE Interlaken
Interlaken

Matten
Thu 7/21/2016
20:00
Tickets
Performance
TELLSPIELE Interlaken
Interlaken

Matten
Sat 7/23/2016
20:00
Tickets
Performance
TELLSPIELE Interlaken
Interlaken

Matten
Wed 7/27/2016
20:00
Tickets
Performance
TELLSPIELE Interlaken
Interlaken

Matten
Fri 7/29/2016
20:00
Tickets
Performance
TELLSPIELE Interlaken
Interlaken

Matten
Thu 8/4/2016
20:00
Tickets
Performance
TELLSPIELE Interlaken
Interlaken

Matten
Sat 8/6/2016
20:00
Tickets
Performance
TELLSPIELE Interlaken
Interlaken

Matten
Wed 8/10/2016
20:00
Tickets
Performance
TELLSPIELE Interlaken
Interlaken

Matten
Fri 8/12/2016
20:00
Tickets
Performance
TELLSPIELE Interlaken
Interlaken

Matten
Thu 8/18/2016
20:00
Tickets
Performance
TELLSPIELE Interlaken
Interlaken

Matten
Sat 8/20/2016
20:00
Tickets
Performance
TELLSPIELE Interlaken
Interlaken

Matten
Wed 8/24/2016
20:00
Tickets
Performance
TELLSPIELE Interlaken
Interlaken

Matten
Fri 8/26/2016
20:00
Tickets
Afternoon performance
TELLSPIELE Interlaken
Interlaken

Matten
Sun 8/28/2016
14:30
Tickets
Performance
TELLSPIELE Interlaken
Interlaken

Matten
Thu 9/1/2016
20:00
Tickets
Performance
TELLSPIELE Interlaken
Interlaken

Matten
Sat 9/3/2016
20:00
Tickets
School performance
TELLSPIELE Interlaken
Interlaken

Matten
Tue 9/6/2016
14:30
Tickets
Performance
TELLSPIELE Interlaken
Interlaken

Matten
Thu 9/8/2016
20:00
Tickets
Dernière
TELLSPIELE Interlaken
Interlaken

Matten
Sat 9/10/2016
20:00
Tickets
Information
- For groups of 12 and more persons or Schoolclasses please call 0041 (0) 33 822 37 22 or send an email to: info@tellspiele.ch

- Seats for wheelchair patients and their companions please reserve per phone 0041 (0) 33 822 37 22 or per email: info@tellspiele.ch

- Children until 16 years of age (with parents), 50% reduction. Please click in the basket on 'Price Conditions'.

- Gift vouchers are only accepted in our office in Interlaken or at our evening desk in the playing area. For reservations call 0041 (0) 33 822 37 22

- If you need help with your reservation please call 0041 (0) 33 822 37 22 or send an email: info@tellspiele.ch
Featured Products
DVD-TELLSPIELE Interlaken: 
Globi und Wilhelm Tell CD: 
Tell lebt: Jubiläumsbuch 2012, 100 Jahre Tell
Wilhelm Tell: Weltliteratur für Kinder
Program: Mehr Infos zur Aufführung
Wilhelm Tell - Reclam: 
Gift Certificate 1. Class: Gift Certificate 1. Class (CHF 66.00)
Gift Certificate 1. Class, Child: Gift Certificate 1. Class, Kind (CHF 33.00)
Gift Certificate 2. Class: Gift Certificate 2. Class (CH 50.00)
Gift Certificate 2. Class, Child: Gift Certificate 2. Class, Child (CHF 25.00)
Gift Certificate 3. Class: Gift Certificate 3. Class (CHF 36.00)
Gift Certificate 3. Class, Child: Gift Certificate 3. Class, Child (CHF 18.00)
Wilhelm Tell - Originalausgabe dtv: Originalausgabe
Globi und Willhelm TELL: ISBN 3 85703 117 4
General Terms and Conditions    |    ShoWare© 2003-2016 - V 4.6.0.35    ticketportal AG